If you have used Almora cattery in the past we would be very grateful if you could leave us a review on Google or Facebook, just click on one of the buttons below.

Please review us on Google
facebook review button

 

 

 

If you haven’t used Almora cattery before please take a look at the reviews below to see what our customers think of us.

facebook starsApril 2019

Thank you for looking after Smudge , I think she’s enjoyed herself . You’ve been great . See you soon at the end of May.(click here to see review on facebook)

facebook stars January 2019

Lovely cattery, Daisy has always come back happy, calm and well fed. Very clean and set a lovely quiet setting. My cats had never been in a cattery before, so i was concerned at leaving them, but Kate and Phil kindly updated me on how they had settled in and sent me photos. (click here to see review on facebook)

facebook stars November 2018

Bonnie and Missy always clearly enjoy their stay with you, in such wonderful gardens and pens. Top marks!(click here to see review on facebook)

facebook starsFebruary 2017

Have been taking Maisie here for years. Always feel very comfortable going away on holiday as I know she’s looked after extremely well. I always refer and recommend!! You should be very proud of the cattery, it’s the best in the area by far. (click here to see review on facebook)

facebook starsSeptember 2016

Wouldn’t take Barney anywhere else. Perfect in every way. Thank you x (click here to see review on facebook)

facebook starsAugust 2016

my two cats Molly and Precious had a week at Almora while we were on holiday .I would just like to say a big thankyou for caring for them and what beautiful surroundings the chalets are in. (click here to see review on facebook)

facebook starsJune 2016

Our 18 year old boy has been ‘holidaying’ at Almora ever since he was a kitten. I wouldn’t send him anywhere else, it’s fabulous! (click here to see review on facebook)

facebook starsJune 2016

Wonderful place Thank you for having Aggie at short notice. She was very content and laid back once home. I hope to book again later in year. Feel confident that she is in the best hands whilst we are away xx (click here to see review on facebook)

facebook starsMay 2016

Misty will be 6 in September and has been coming to Almora Cattery every year since she was a kitten at just 6 months old it’s just the perfect place for a cat vacation & you have peace of mind knowing your ‘fluffy fur ball’ is happy while you are away. (click here to see review on facebook)

facebook starsfacebook starsfacebook starsfacebook starsfacebook stars 20 April 2016

My two cats have been here for 3 years and going again this year very satisfied with how there looked after I know u can go away and my cats are safe. (click here to see review on facebook)

facebook stars 17 April 2016

Fantastic. Twice our cats have been and appear to have been very happy. Fully recommend 🙂 (click here to see review on facebook)